Committees & Representatives


Committees & Co-chairs

Annual Conference: Lee Culp & Jeffrey Antone

Career Services: Cara Sullivan & Matthew Thomas

Communications: Kalin Shipman & Valerie Hoehner

Continuing Education: Jessica Stanulus & Sandra John-Baptiste

Directed Journal Reading: Eric Lobb & Ashley Rochester

Editor-in-Chief: Cory Neill

Formal Education: Jacky Nyamwanda & Lori Simmons

Membership: Felita James & Adele Philippides

Nominations and Volunteer: Catherine Gagne & Dotti Matthews


Regional Representatives and External Liaison Appointments

AAMD Region I Representative: Ezequiel (Zeke) Ramirez

AAMD Region II Representative: Gail VanDerbeck

AAMD Region III Representative: Brett Buchanan

AAMD Region IV Representative: Kalpana Vaidya

AAMD Region V Representative: Madison Fletcher

AAMD Region VI Representative: Rick Scherer

American Association of Physicists in Medicine (AAPM): Brian Napolitano

American Society of Radiologic Technologists (ASRT): Lori Kasuske

Canadian Association of Medical Radiation Technologists (CAMRT): Lee Hales

Joint Review Committee on Education in Radiologic Technology (JRCERT): Mahsa Dehghanpour

Medical Dosimetrist Certification Board (MDCB): Michael Manteuffel

Radiation Oncology Incident Learning System (RO-ILS): Lee Hales