UPCOMING EVENTS

 

The Value of a Dosimetrist:
Insights from RadOnc Professionals

February 1 @ 7:00pm EST
DETAILS
AAMD Virtual SBRT/SRS Symposium
Save the Date
February 25, 2022
DETAILS
Region II Member Meet-Up
Virtual
March 24, 2022
1:30 pm CDT/12:30 pm MDT/
11:30 am PDT
DETAILS
AAMD 47th Annual Meeting
Save the Date

June 19-23, 2022
DETAILS

 Online Education

Continuing Education

 AAMD has the educational offerings you need to maintain your certification and keep up with the latest developments in radiation oncology. Interested in presenting for AAMD? Find out how!

Annual Meeting

Annual Meeting

Join AAMD for the 47th Annual Meeting in Baltimore, MD.
June 19-23, 2022

Regional Meeting

Regional Meetings & Symposiums

Meet your continuing education needs by joining AAMD for a regional meeting or virtual symposium.

For Members

For Members

Take advantage of members-only resources through your MyAAMD access — participate in CE activities, view transcripts, update your profile, renew your membership and more.

AAMD MEMBERSHIP

Add aamd@medicaldosimetry.org to your address book to receive AAMD emails.

AAMD SPONSORS

Diamond Sponsor: Varian
Platinum Sponsor: Elekta
Gold Sponsor: MIM Software
Gold Sponsor: Raysearch
Silver Sponsor: Accuray
Platinum Sponsor: Philips