Committee Co-Chairs & External Liaisons


Committee Co-Chairs

Annual Conference: Jeffrey Antone & Joseph Brock

Career Services: Cara Sullivan & Matthew Thomas

Communications: Valerie Hoehner

Continuing Education: Jessica Stanulus & Sandra John-Baptiste

Directed Journal Reading: Ashley Rochester & Jeannie Anderson

Editor-in-Chief: Cory Neill

Formal Education: Jamie Baker & Lori Simmons

International Outreach: Niki Olanrewaju, CMD & Cara Sullivan, CMD

Membership: Adele Philippides & Mary McCauley

Nominations and Volunteer: Catherine Gagne

AAMD Committee Descriptions and Volunteering Opportunities

External Liaison Appointments

American Association of Physicists in Medicine (AAPM): Mellonie Brown-Zacarias

American Society of Radiologic Technologists (ASRT): Brian Napolitano

Canadian Association of Medical Radiation Technologists (CAMRT): Lee Hales

Joint Review Committee on Education in Radiologic Technology (JRCERT): Mahsa Dehghanpour

Medical Dosimetrist Certification Board (MDCB): Michael Manteuffel

Radiation Oncology Healthcare Advisory Council (RO-HAC): Lee Hales